Streiff von Kaenel


Dr. iur. Annette Lenzlinger 

Annette Lenzlinger has been working for Streiff von Kaenel Ltd. since 1994 and is a Certified Specialist SBA in Construction and Real Estate Law. Her legal focus is on construction and real estate law as well as on employment and corporate law, where she advises her clients in complex cases out of court and in court. Furthermore, she serves on various boards of directors and executive boards, where she contributes with her legal and entrepreneurial knowledge. She prefers a combination of economic and legal counselling.


  • since 1994 Attorney with Streiff Pellegrini & von Kaenel, since 2014 with Streiff von Kaenel Ltd. (since 1998 as partner)
  • 1988-1993 Attorney in law firms specializing in business law
  • 1987 District Court of Uster


  • 2017 Certified Specialist SBA in Construction and Real Estate Law
  • July 1995 Financial management program (INSEAD/France)
  • 1994 Doctorate, University of Zurich, in the area of construction law
  • 1989 Admission to the Bar of the Canton of Zurich
  • 1986 Master’s Degree, University of Zurich




  • Board member and owner of Lenzlinger Sons Ltd., Uster
  • President of the Board of Directors and owner of Hertermühle AG
  • Member of public employee pension funds, such as the Board of Trustees of BVK Personalvorsorge of the Canton of Zurich and Bafidia Pensionskasse Genossenschaft, Zurich (President of the Board)
  • President of the employer’s association Zürcher Oberland und rechtes Seeufer
  • 2018-21 Board member at the University Hospital Zurich; President of Finance Committee
  • 2007-12 CFO of the Zurich Bar Association
  • Various seats on executive boards and boards of directors

Areas of expertise

Construction and real estate law, mandates on boards of directors and executive boards, employment law, corporate law, succession management, general civil law


  • Zurich and Swiss Bar Association
  • Chamber of Certified Specialists SBA in Construction and Real Estate Law
  • Rotary Club, Greifensee, 2015/2016 president